Carlton

Pack your favourite drink and head down to Drip Splash for a fun night of painting and drinking! No painting experience necessary as one of our artists will guide you. Unleash your inner artist with a night of drinks, paint, music and friends.

  • Friday 19 July – Private Event (Nena) – 12pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 19 July – Private Event (Annabelle) – 4pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 19 July- Pick Any Artwork – 8pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 20 July – Private Event (Josie) – 2pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 20 July – Pick your artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Tuesday 23 July – Private Event (Angela)- 6pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 26 July – Pick Your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 27 July – Pick your artwork – 8pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 2 August – Pick Your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 3 August – Custom Sneakers Workshop With @Sneakerheadcustoms – 3pm

    $75.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 3 August – Pick Your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Monday 5 August – Custom Sneakers Workshop With @Sneakerheadcustoms (Private Event) – 10:30am

    $75.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 9 August – Pick Your Artwork- 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 10 August – Pick Your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 16 August – Pick Your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 17 August – Pick Your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 23 August – Pick your artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 24 August – Private Event (Halina)- 3pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 24 August – Neon Night (glow in the dark)- 7pm

    $70.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 30 August- Pick Your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 31 August – Pick your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 06 September – Pick Any Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 7 September – Private Event (Emily)- 11:30am

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 7 September – Pick Your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Friday 13 September – Pick Your Artwork – 7pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 16 November – Private Event (Phyllis)- 2pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 28 September – Neon Paint – Glow in the dark- 7pm

    $75.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 30 November – Private Event (Chloe)- 8pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!

  • Saturday 14 December – Private Event (Elle)- 4pm

    $65.00
    Book ticket

    Seats available!